My story. 2 months fresh off of breakup

This is my first time on posting on the site and I have read quite a few threads on here today. I wanted to post my story. I'm almost 20.

My ex-bf broke up with me in August of this year. So it has been two months since we broke up and two months of no contact. Here's the back-story:

We were together for a year and six months. Prior to this relationship, I was single for a year and a half, and had only one serious relationship before him. I was naive about relationship in general. He was my second serious relationship. I loved him a lot. I found out while I was still with him that he was in a relationship with his "supposed ex" practically the whole time we were together. I didn't find that part out until may of this year. The first few months when we together, he took me into his bedroom and their was a picture of a girl on his wall. I didn't ask about it, but it said it was his sister. Come to find out, after I went looking on his facebook and her's as well, that she was his ex. He lied and I was pissed, but I forgave him (stupidly) and he wasn't even sincere about it. A few months later, I saw on her twitter that a few months after we started dating, which was a year prior, that he and her were still together at that time. So not only did he cheat on me with her, but he cheated on her with me because he was with her before me. He has many female friends (rolls eyes). Even girls he just met on facebook a few weeks, days or minutes ago is his "friend." A girl he met on facebook in 2012 posted on his facebook wall in July of this year wrote, "My baybee