so unhappy. girl i like, likes a almost maried man i think

randy

hello everyone...i don't know where to start...i have a serious problem...there is a friend (she is 28 i am 24) at work that i have fallen in love with. I can not sleep at nights. I am constantly thinking about her. I have a hard time concentrating at work and endup making stupid mistakes. We have known eachother for 1.5 years. I have been sitting next to her for 7 months now. But i think she is in love with someone else who is PRETTY MUCH MARRIED.

PLEASE PLEASE READ ALL OF THIS...I WOULD APPRECIATE ANY HELP.

I can't tell if she likes me or if she just wants to be a friend. She sits right next to me. She comes up to me about 6 inches away and starts talking to me about various topics: her ex boyfriends, family and pretty much everything, she wispers in my ear often, touches me on the shoulder, always matches my tone of voice when we talk. We constantely have lunch together and endup having long conversations that last hours (1-2 hrs). She waits for me and I wait for her when we go down to our cafteria to buy stuff. She always tells me when she is leaving the desk to go the the washroom etc. Sometime i look into her eyes and stare at them for a few seconds while we are talking. After stairing into eachothers eyes for about 2-3 seconds she or I would then look away. She has told me a few times that she is lonley (she does not have a boyfriend-she has been without one for about 2 years now). We laugh together a lot. She says she likes slim white guys (i am a medium build brown guy). She says she like a guy who dresses nice. She complementes me on my dressing ever other day or so (she usually says i like your shirt. You should dress like that more often")

I have massaged her shoulder. The next few days after I massaged her shoulder she woudl say (quote) "my shoulder hurts again" (end quote) (is she trying to get me to massage them again)?