Im making so many errors at work and I don't know why!

I started a new job in September but still haven't totally got the hang of it. I don't make any large errors but many small ones and I think my coworker are getting frustrated with me. I don't understand why I make these mistakes.. I just forget how to do things sometimes. I do have this autoimmune disorder that I have to be on meds for and the meds make me so foggy headed and tired all day. I always feel kinda out of it. My boss has talked to me about my performance before and I assured her that I'm a hard worker and I take my job seriously and I explained to her about my condition (which maybe was a mistake). Im so worried that Im going to lose my job. What should I do? Should I get a note from my doctor? Should I look for another job? Any advise would help

I work as a bank teller. I worked for my local paper for two years prior to this and didn't work with money so everything so new. when I started I was feeling so overwhelmed.

I used to be a cashier and waitress during my soph year in college which was a very busy restaurant on the weekend.

Here's what I do when I start to panic due to demands of the customers eating at the restaurants and remembering orders and the specials.

First, breathe. When you're entering data entry [whatever information in the bank account] just take it easy. Double check your work.

As for working with money, take out your cash, coins etc. Get familiar with counting cash very fast. Use those game monopoly and get the handle of counting different amount of amounts of cash that you wouldn't make such mistakes.