Some advice please - My first girlfriend and i loved her, cheated on me :(

K3vlam1n

This is a long story But:

First off i am quite young, (20) but i have had a long life. I was abused throughout most of my life and forced to work as a kid for no money, in crappy conditions that i hated. As a kid i never had a time to be a kid and i had to grow up fast and act more like an adult then a kid. I am very mature for my age and i look it as well, and how i speak. I am educated and i am in my second year of university on scholarships and i am keeping good grades with a GPA of 88%. Life was good.

In April one of my friends who i have know for a very long time in my life had began talking to me, and then we started dating. In this period we also discovered that we had been in each others lifes for much longer then we could realize. She was my very first girlfriend, and she came into my life during the beginning of the summer vacation and we spent a lot of time with each other. I had fallen in love with this girl pretty early in the relationship and i cared for her dearly, to the point where i was at her graduation, doctors appointments, and i was always in constant communication with her.

We went on 2 vacations with each other where we spent a week camping in the states and 2 weeks camping upNorth in Canada, and we had began to be closer and closer with eachother. I treated her like a queen, she rarely is never had to pay for dates, i was always by her side, or on the phone listening to her, and i always made sure that i had taken time out of my day to be there for her. At times i would be busy with friends when we first started dating but then i stopped going out with friends so i could talk with her. I a sense my entire life was consumed around her, either going out, or sitting on the computer talking for hours or talking on the phone. I remember one of my phone bills said that i had talked to her for 36 hours in a month and sent 4000 texts.