Girl still has feelings for the guy she talked to right before me

lwkniko

I've been talking to this girl for about three months now. She really likes me, calls me baby, babe, boo and texts me all day and talks to me on the phone a lot. We started talking at the end of the summer, and unfortunately I had to go back to school but we liked each other so much we kept talking. I'm coming back for thanksgiving break next week so I will see her in a few days. And about a week ago she asked to be exclusive and not talk to other people even though we are separated during the school months, which I agreed to. We aren't in a relationship but we have a good thing going. She always mentions how happy she is to have me in her life, how I'm the best she's ever had and the best guy she's ever talked to. The problem is her past. She's talked to and had sex with two of my friends before me. One is a good friend and was just a two month thing, but the other is a normal(not extremely close) friend who were talking and obviously having sex for a good four months. I'll call this guy who she was talking to for four months Joe. Now she stopped talking to Joe because he had an on again off again girlfriend, and he got back with his girlfriend and cut this girl off. This was in June. Me and her started talking shortly after, at the end of july until now. And I didn't tell my friend Joe that we were talking because she didn't want the world to know at first, and because I've been out of touch with him for the past 5 months. A few days ago he came up in conversation, and she said that he's been trying to hang out with her. She then asked me if I would have a problem with it. I said yea I would be kind of uncomfortable because that was your most recent guy and he's also my friend, it could be a messy situation. She agreed. But two days later she called me up and told me they had just hung out at her place for about 30 minutes just to update her ipod. She insisted that nothing went on. But she