Moving forward during the day, moving backwards during the night.

Ever since my ex boyfriend Zach and I broke up I have felt torn. I first saw him on the bus when I was in 6th grade. God was he cute and I remember doing all in my power to get him to notice me on the bus. I would spend most of my day in school looking forward to the bus ride home. Well after that year he went to High School and had not seem him since, until I was a Freshman in High School and he was a Junior. I saw him again playing Varsity Football at one of the games while I was in the stands with the Marching Band. From then on I would watch him play football, and once in a while I would see him walking around in the lunchroom with his girlfriend Kait. She was a mean * * * * * y girl who thought the world revolved around her and Zach was her little puppy dog.

Well life went on as usually and I stopped seeing him and did not think anything of it until the summer of my Junior year, I saw him on myspace. I decide to add him, thinking he would just ignore me, but he didn't. So I sent him a message and we started talking. He came over the day before I had to go to band camp, where he asked me to be his girlfriend.