Think I got Friendzoned.......

EQIQ

So yeah. There's this girl I have been talking to for the past 6 months LD, then she comes over for vacation. We have been seeing each other, and we are friendly.. but I seriously can't get a read on her, and my gut feeling is negative.

Sometimes she will touch my arm when talking to me, today when snowboarding she would like give me her hand/arm to guide her along (was her first day ever), but I feel like she is just being friendly, and doesn't do these things out of romanticism.

I dunno, I feel like I got friendzoned, and somethings she does are kinda annoying me, and I am annoyed at the whole situation.

We going out next Thursday, I seriously thought, about just calling her sometime this week, and cancel it, and then simply not call or try to go out again, just drop of the face of the Earth. But now I feel like going out, but then just ending whatever we have there, and just cutting things off, because I don't feel like getting hurt over something stupid.

Too tired/sleepy and annoyed to write more right now. Gonna take a nap and write later... im mad.... and to make things worse none of my good friends are on msn or around to talk to about it ....so yeah..... sucks