Open Club  ·  101 members  ·  Free

Journals

I cannot attract women.

Mr. Franklin

Hello everybody! I'm Franklin. I'm 20 years old, and currently a college student. My major is political science. During the school week I work on campus. My hobbies are video games, football, basketball, professional wrestling, My favorite food is chicken. My favorite food is chicken, and favorite meal is Shrimp Lo Mein with Orange Chicken on top! I love rootbeer. It's so good. Late at night I watch The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and The Colbert Report with Steven Colbert!

I never had any luck with women. I have never been kissed, been on a date, nor had a girlfriend. A woman has never been attracted to me before. Every girl who has rejected has said I have too ugly to date. Girls who I did not asked on dates also said that I am the ugliest guy there is date. I am the worst of the worst.(Don't get confused, I am saying their opinions. I am not calling myself ugly).

Sometimes when I try to meet a new girl, she gives me a negative facial expression. She makes an ugly and disgusted face like "hey back off" or "is this guy really trying to talk to me?". I am not hitting on her. I am just trying to have casual conversation.

In school girls always said I am the worst looking guy to get. The worst of the worst to ever date. Schoolgirls sometimes like to rate guys. Who is cute, sexy, hot, average, nerdy, or just plain ugly. I always ended up on the ugly rating from every girl.

One of my problems is that my ears are deformed. They stretch out and curl really bad. Is this putting women off? I'm thinking about getting surgery to get them fixed. Lastic is also something I am looking into.

Last year I decided to try online dating. I sent a few girls some messages, but never got a response. One site has a picture rating system. My picture rating average is between 1 and 2 out of 10.