I failed my GNED History Class

So I did my final for my History class which is my GNED. This is the class I was accused for plagerism. I failed by 1.33 marks.

I couldn't do anything about the assignment so I said whatever. However, I put on extra pressure on myself to pass. I needed to break even 20/40 on the exam to pass. I studied and studied so I could do really well on the exam.

In the class I seemed to well on some of the tests but others not so well. Mostly, because the tests contained questions that were not in the material studied. I ended not studying for another exam I had this afternoon. Bottom line is I failed the GNED exam and failed the course. I did pass the other exam getting 29/33 on it.

So I emailed my prof.

Here is the emaill "Hi there Mr.ABC,

Hope everything is well with you. I'm in your History of Western Technology and Social Values class, the one that takes place on Thursdays mornigng. I just finished the last test and I noticed in the "My Progress" tab on the Web-CT website said that I have a mark of 48.66. I was wondering if that is that the final grade recieved for the course? If so is there any way I could get a increase of 1.66 in my final grade? This is my final year at the college and I would like to graduate at the end of this semester with my fellow classmates. I know it is a lot to ask to for, since I didn't do that well overall in the course. I really did try hard; and I know that my last assignment didn't show any efforts. I can assure you though, I had no means on plagerising someone elese work and trying to pass it on as my own. I have reason to believe that I did it by accident trying to take my notes from the movie viewing and turning it into an answer for the assignment question. I also did rent a copy of the movie to watch it. In the end I did make a mistake and I apologioze for my actions. Again, I know it is alot to ask for; but if possible it would be greatly appreciated just so I could graduate."