Thinking about quitting my job

So I've been seriously considering quitting my job. A little background information. Right after high school, I started working in the customer service field. I've been working in that field now for 9 years now and have been with my current company for 4 years. My job is pretty much dead-end. There's really no opportunity to advance within my company, and I'm just completely burned out. I've been unhappy with my job for a long time, but always felt stuck at it and just kept going. Now I'm to the point where I'm completely burned out and can't take it anymore. I've tried posting for another position, but there's not a lot of opportunity at my job, plus I hate the field I work in. I've looked for other jobs, but I have no other skills and I make too much at my current job to leave it for another customer service job.

I've started taking classes at my local community college, and that helps me to keep going, but it's going to take me about 6 years to finish school with the rate I'm going at, and it's not an option for me stay at my job for that long. I can only take 3 classes at the most, because my job has mandatory overtime a lot. My misery from my job has also started leaking into my life outside of work, and is affecting my attitude, and my friends have been noticing it lately. I was in the car with my best friend the other day, and she asked me what was going on, and I just blurted out the words "I hate my job, and I'm quitting". I have not even thought about quitting my job until the words came out, and now that they have come out I can't get it out of my head.