Dating a friend now and very confused

Hello everyone, I just had a question for anyone who would help me. I just recently started dating a girl that has been my friend for a few years now and I'm very confused. You see, I've liked this girl for a long time and I just never asked her out, recently we both agreed that we liked each other and that we should date. Some things to take in to consideration; we've been friends for a long time and I am new to the dating thing. So far, I think I've screwed things up by moving way to slow..but she also seems like she is just uncomfortable around me. We used to talk to each other all the time and we were pretty close. Now, she just seems very distant. We've been dating for almost two weeks and we're not even holding hands yet or anything like that. It really sucks because I like her alot but she just seems to not want to be around me. In fact, she seems to hang around my friends more than me, when I'm around she'll mainly talk to them and not even look at me. I guess my question is, do you think I still have a chance at being her boyfriend. I guess I haven't made any moves like holding her hand or putting my arm around her yet either but I'm kind of looking for her to contribute also. I know, the guy is supposed to make the moves. Since we were friends before, do you think that has anything to do with her being uncomfortable? And, do I have any chance of redeeming myself because I maybe blew it so bad with regards to making the moves and taking so long? If I could get a little bit of help on this, that would be great. Thanks.

YOU have to create a physical spark and soon ! She is probably feeling a little silly and confused because you haven't made a move yet . POOR GIRL !

If she didn't want to be with you physically,i'm pretty confident she wouldn't have agreed to date you. SO HERE'S WHAT OU MUST DO :