My Big Ego has destroyed another relationship

donste

Hi guys, and gals. Im new to this thread and needed advice on repairing my relationship with a girl i still love and have strong feelings over. I admit that I have an ego that has just consumed my entire life and has alienated me from my friends, family and girlfriend. It had gotten so bad where I would talk about myself and my problems and my life and not listen to my girlfriend and this has caused the breakup. I dont come from the best home and do have a lot of at home issues i want to talk out with my girlfriend since i dont have that many people close to me that i want to share my life with. I could not even apologize for what I had done to my ex despite many opportunities to just because I couldnt get over myself. I need advice on how I can get over my big ego, and repair my relationship with the girl I still love. Thank you.

Hi guys, and gals. Im new to this thread and needed advice on repairing my relationship with a girl i still love and have strong feelings over. I admit that I have an ego that has just consumed my entire life and has alienated me from my friends, family and girlfriend. It had gotten so bad where I would talk about myself and my problems and my life and not listen to my girlfriend and this has caused the breakup. I dont come from the best home and do have a lot of at home issues i want to talk out with my girlfriend since i dont have that many people close to me that i want to share my life with. I could not even apologize for what I had done to my ex despite many opportunities to just because I couldnt get over myself. I need advice on how I can get over my big ego, and repair my relationship with the girl I still love. Thank you.