im an exchange student, fell in love on my semester in sweden, but i have a boyfriend at home. i love him and want to spend my life with him. although i now want to give my current-love everything i know i cant as long as im with my boyfriend. im sick of dour face staring at me i dont know i want roses on my grave i think. i just thought of a way to get that all straightened out. i could just follow my feelings and do everything i want with my newly found love and then, a couple of days before going home, i could just die. im injuring myself now for about 5 years and i eventually have to make an end to that. i think its the best possibility. to me, it sounds really sober and thought through now. i guess i want it to be this way and just let the world know it. im not afraid of dying. i think its the only way not to feel worse about what im doing. everything at home is redecorated as we 'speak', i m not going to recognize anything i dont want to return. help. i want to disappear...want to end it without hurting other people just dont want to be here anymore

Being in two relationships myself atm, I know it feels horrible. Thats why I wanted to give you my thoughts about this I'm not suicidal myself anymore, so that part I can only imagine.

This being my first post, I might as well try my best. Ah well, here goes:

i doubt killing yourself is the right thing to do. in my opinion it sounds kind of selfish. trying to have fun and then just leaving at least 2 others sad behind.

when you look besides that, you do need to make a choice (same for me). Right now, i really have no clue who to choose yet. i probably go with the one that lives closest to me. What i do know, is that i cant end up keeping both of them this close to me. I love my girlfriend loads, but I know that if things arent working out in a relationship, you end up looking elsewhere for that love. I guess i did that too and perhaps this is also the case for you.