How, do I deal with this ?

So I've been working at a retail company for 8 months now. And my hiring manager is a lady. Now, this company has multiple managers for different departments. Ever sense I started working there there is this one manager a guy that has caught my attention. During this past 8 months I've been noticing odd behaviors from him when I first started working there. Nothing to alarming. At first I was bothered by it on why he was acting strange but after a few months everything has calmed down. It made me very uncomfortable to work with him in the beginning due to the fact that he just made me nervous to be around him. For me it was awkward. Big time. I just couldn't understand him. I have taken notice in his odd behaviors when I'm around him which made me feel uncomfortable. He's a nice guy. I just can't understand him. He's in his late 40s and me in my early 40s. He's a very confusing individual. I have took notice in everything he does and says. Do I like him ! I like him as a person I just don't know how I feel. I'm still trying to figure out why im having such a hard time. After 8 months I'm struggling to work around him. Now, we've been talking more often than usual just work related stuff nothing personal. Sometimes, just basic regular conversation just the usual how's your day going and so forth. When I try to make eye contact things just feels to intense. For the past 3 months I've had nonstop dreams about him nothing romantic or anything and I get his messages through my dreams. Like he's trying to communicate with me in a more deeper level. I've kept my mouth shut for the past 8 months and not said anything to him not even once. The reason I'm afraid to say something to him is first I don't know what his current relationship status is, 2nd I don't want to loose my job, and 3rd he's a manager. He's not my manager. The more I keep quiet the more anxious and nervous I get being around him. The more we talk the more im finding myself gettin