Long post- My situation, and I really need help.

Dimka

Hey everyone, strap in for a long post. But Ill keep it as concise as possible.

Back in May I met a boy over instgram, I liked one of his photos of an airplane *I'm a pilot* and we started talking. We became aquatinted with eachother and slowly started telling eachother about ourselves. Turned out he was in Oregon *400 miles away from me* but was coming down to San Francisco *where I live* for a chior competition. So we continue to text and form a 'love interest as he called it' until the day came and we met in San Francisco. I'll save the details of the whole story, but I brought him a bunch of his favorite type of flower, a bag full of his favorite candy, and a card welcoming him to California. I was the only person to give him anything after the chior competition, it was the first time anyone brought him anything after a performance, and everyone *incliuding the teachers* were FLOORED because I came out of no where and was being soooo sweet to him and everyone. I was told at the hotel all they did was talk about me and where on earth I came from.

I spent the rest of the weekend with the class and went to great America, a ball game, and San Francisco when we parted ways and he had to go home. That was when we officially because a couple. *gay couple. I'm 18 and hes going to be 18 in a few months*

The time after we continued to form our relationship, we did hit a few pot holes, but over all it was getting sooo much better.