I've been debating about this a bit in my mind sometime, but I'm still a 23 year old dude that's a virgin and I've been looking about losing my virginity before class starts again. I am a grad student.

I am straight, I have liked girls but I never had the situation where I've had sex. I have liked girls like I've said, and there were girls I would've hooked up with if there were single. I mean the closest I have had sex was when my friend, his FWB girl, and another friend had been in bed(were clothed btw) and it was some brief foreplay. I'm not gay or bi sexual, and I didnt't touch my friend, I was sort of just doing brief foreplay with his FWB girl. The other time was during spring break(March 2015), my friend and I were smoking and drinking a bit and I had ran by an idea of myself, his FWB girl, and him would partake in a 3 some. My friend doesn't care if he had one, but he had to run it by with her. She rejected it, and we didn't have the 3 way and that was the end of that.

Though, I've been unsure about having a FWB or a ltr(a girlfriend) or whatever. If I do have a FWB/hook up, my standards would be a girl at my college, she is 18-22 or so. A ltr girlfriend, she would be between 21-25 at least. I had been debating about FWB or LTR for a long time, but I've seen at my college, it's a bit on the casual a bit, maybe a ltr.