Nerves, failure and other stuff

bastas

Hi guys and girls,

I'm having a bit of a problem, which I developed over the years I think. I just graduated a few months ago. The job offer

for my degree is very limited. During college, my motivation for this degree started to shrink. Why? I don't really know, due to circumstances and over all it just wasn't what I thought it would be.

During graduation I was dumped after a long term relationship. I did not see it coming at all. All the plans we made went down the drain. I had to move back to my parents house (which is very hard, my mom doesn't have a lot of empathy. She just doesn't understand what I'm going trough and is making the whole situation worse; For both the job search and being dumped, I really can't talk to her. It Always ends up in a fight and me feeling miserable. So I just stopped talking about it) I don't have a lot of friends, again due to circumstances, and the people I know don't live here. I'm having a real hard time letting go. My ex gave me a lot of mixed signals, and still reaches out from time to time in vague ways. Even though I asked her not to and deleted her (social media etc).