this is my first time doing these sort of things.. i think this is the only place i can be honest.. many of my friends told me i shouldn't keep this to myself... i have shared a little but i cant tell them everything, i mean it wouldn't be fair for my ex... but here nobody knows us and the only one who read this means they wanna listen to my story.. i was in a relationship for almost 6 years.. all my life i have been in three relationship that i consider serious..the last one was the best and the most painful one.. im not really the social type.. i dont have many female friends. the first time i saw her is when we are in collage. the reason i tried to hit on her is because i want to get on one of my senior's nerve.. i knew he liked her so i wanted to piss him off..

as time goes by i fell in love with her personality. she is a very soft spoken person.. i taught her to not easily ask for break up or separation unless she really meant it... the years went by.. i was really happy with her...i wish i could say the same for her.. im trying the best i can to be honest with her... i almost never lied... everything that i kept from her eventually i confess.. i was a real jerk.. i didnt pay much attention to her.. i thought that im secure with her.. last month she left me.. this was the second time we broke up.. first was last year.. i was financially unstable so she cheated on me.. at first i have doubts, but when the first time he called her around 2am and she answered i was in bed right beside her.. i was shocked because she never picked up late calls..that is when i decided to win her back because of my promise to her..