Reconciling but have some issues...

Seb29

Hi all, this is my first time here and I'm very nervous. However, I'm super lost and don't know where to turn.

“Time Together”

I met this girl during summer 2010, let's call her V. I was 20 and she was 15. By the way, I’m from Italy and she’s from Venezuela. That summer i had to leave for Europe, and she was the new friend of my brother and some other of our friends. I met her once before I left for vacation. The first time I saw her, I felt a spark, something that run through my whole body and I felt a huge attraction right away. At the time, I didn't know what it was. We chatted and I thought she was cool. During my Euro trip, I found myself thinking about her, despite having fun with other girls. When I came up, we hanged out more, together with my brother and other friends. I found myself to be the one looking to hang out with her, invite her out with our group and so on. We ended up talking to each other every night on Skype. I tried to not have anything for her, because of the age gap and the troubles. Instead, I found myself to get closer to her.

After a Halloween party, I knew I liked her, and she liked me, too. I've never pursued a girl, usually they pursue me. We hanged out alone 3 times, and I was so nervous, like a little kid, that I was afraid to kiss her. The third time, we finally kissed. It felt amazing, better than any kiss ever. She told me she loved me, I smiled and kissed her. Next day I told her I love her, too. First time a girl told me that, and first time I said it.