I dont know how to control my sister

CountryHGirl

First off you might have read the title thinking, "uhm why does she want control over her sister?!". Im about to explain.

I am currently living with my sister. I graduated HS rather early, went onto college, and now have a job. I am 21, have a stable bf, and pretty much love my life. I have always split my time between alabama(my home) and northern PA where my cousin lives since i was about 19. That is how i found my bf, and now we both currently live in PA.

My sister wanted to come live with me when i really decided to make PA my home. I left my cushion-y family to make my own way in life.Since i thought my sister wanted to do the same, when she asked to live with me, i said yes. She is 22 and goes to school here now. As i stated about i have a pretty grounded life that was accelerated before. I had alot of ups and downs throughout my life.

My issue with her right now are these things:

1. She doesnt pay rent. Now, she's family, so i dont care really, but when i get to the other points youll understand why i care.

2. She partys constantly now. Drinks way too much, and i suspect drugs.

3. She does not have a job. I suspect her boyfriend(who is amazing and always offers to help clean and such for me, more than i can say for her!) pays for her habits by giving her 'spending money' as she asks him for it. He now realizes it is probably for alc.

4. She bought a cat. Kinda a stupid issue but we are not allowed pets where we live and she refuses to get rid of it. Im also ALLERGIC!

5. She ALWAYS uses my car, even without asking. I realized this was a COMPLETE issue when my bf needed picked up after he got into a fender bender last week and i couldnt even get to him.