Advice and Help Needed

LittleLisa

Hello all

Recently I have been a complete pain in the . I have been really down moody and miserable. I have been to the doctors who have described me as having atypical depression and an anxiety problem. I have felt this way for a good few months now and I just really cannot be bothered to do anything. I also have no money as I am a uni student and no-one wants to employ me just for the summer.

However, my boyfriend just isn't being supportive and understanding (I feel). I always give him lifts when he needs them, we got to his mums and dads and I am more than polite and friendly. But when he comes to mine he always wants to be going out and about and planning trips when I just want to relax in the comfort of my own home (when I can be there!). However I relented and agreed to go out for the day. He then rang some campsites but as they were booked up I got the blame (I don't know what he expected really it is the bank holiday weekend). So we decided to go to a local park for the day. Things seemed fine today and I was having my bath to go.

When I got out he was gone! He wasn't going to leave me a msg, it was only when my sister's boyfriend heard the door going he asked wher he was going. He just said 'there's something I have to do. I will be back later.' This was about 6 hours ago and I haven't heard anything from him.

I just don't know where I stand. We have been together for around four years(ish) and usually have a really good relationship. But I am increasinly more and more stressed out by his selfish attitude and the fact I am in a financial mess.

I felt it was rude that he was just going to leave mine without telling anyone and more to the point I don't get why he just up-sticks and left.

What's going on?! What can I do if (and when) he returns without it leading to yet another row? Any advice would be great!

Sorry if it's too long there is a lot more info I could include but really didn't want to bore everyone.