Met this girl (sort of) - Need advice...

Edge666

Well, if you never read my topics before I was a bit disapointed that I never attracted any girls and have only had one serious relationship. (Even though I am only 15- almost 16).

Anyways I saw this girl from the beginning of the school year and never payed much attention. But I noticed her these last 2 weeks (week and a half) in my study hall with a good majority of the freshman class. (which she is a part of - I am a sophomore). Anyways, on tuesday I wrote a note to this girl in my biology class whom is a pretty good friend I met this year (a new student) if she would "conveniently" leak out this information that I liked this girl to her since they took a language class together. I told her to say something along the lines of "hey, I think this/that guy might like you, you should get to know him" and instructed her to point me out to this freshman. the first day (tuesday) i don't think she really knew who i was and didn't receive much attention from her. yesterday I walked into school and proceeded to my locker, this group of freshman girls was standing about 15-20 feet away from my locker next to a group of other people and she was somewhere in between them kind of in the back of the group. i walked passed her to get to my locker and i when i was putting my books, bag, etc. into my locker i heard comments like "oooh, cute" and "oooh rachel" (rachel is who i like obviously) im not sure if thats what they were talking about but im hoping so. the freshman class left at lunch period on a field trip so i didnt see her the rest of the day. today i caught her give me a quick glance while in the cafeteria. i was looking at her too so naturally i looked away quickly and tried not to look at her anymore. im not sure but I had study hall with her again today and i think i caught her give me another glance but i was too busy with my geometry homework to notice... i went into the gym and sat down on the bleachers with my 2