my boyfriend is being really mean and weird

hi ..... i have been going out with my b/f for a year now. i guess everything was ok (except for some problems). but recently i moved because of some problems at the place where i was living. but i still go to my own school. but after the end of the semester i have to change schools;thats really soon now.and my boy friend has been acting really weird to.we have been arguing about stupid things and acting uncomfortable around eachother as well. i tryed talking to him and asking him what was wrong , all he said was that it was because i was leaving soon but i know that thats not all. and he get really mean to i tell him that he is being mean and that i dont like it but he just turns around and says that i am the one being mean .... i love him but i am about to tear out my hear over this #-o and see i am not very good at solving my own problems ](*,) . so if anyone can help i would really really apreciate it a lot so please help asap because i dont know what to do now.. thanx in advance

there is no reason, especially at the age of 15, to be dating someone who is mean to you. That is no way to start off your dating "career". This BOY and I used that word in it's meaning - as he is far from being a MAN in both age and actions- is probably your first boyfriend, but will not be your last.

The words "problems", "mean", "arguing", "stupid things" - do not equal love.

When you change schools, you are going to be meeting a lot of different people, your life is going to change...I personally think you need to start there with a clean slate - and that includes being single.