HELP!!! I don't even know how to start or what to say, I just need someone....anyone to help/talk to me!!!

backstory: Been in a long distance relationship for a little over a year. He is in the Entertainment industry and since the day I met him I told him I could never date anyone from that world b/c I KNOW I am not secure enough to date someone from that industry. .....Talking everyday turned into being best friends....which led to falling completely head over heels for both of us. And even then I said, I'm too jealous/insecure, I can't do this. Blah blah...he ended up getting some work on my coast at about the same time as I temporarily moved home to help my Mom who was diagnosed with Stage 4 blood cancer out of nowhere. (I am a Medical Resident btw)....I spent Oct-Dec caring for my Mom until she passed before Christmas (my Dad died just 6 yrs ago)....and for the most part he was great..@first of Dec we got in a fight and I told him to f*ck off....and he did...even when my cousin texted him to say it was the end for my Mom..nothing. I buried my Mom and the first contact I had with him was from me telling him Merry Christmas...where he told me he still loved me but ("I told him to eff off so he was)..no more contact until he texted me Happy New Year... a few days later he said "You need to decide what you want...which I dont know...still in shock/grief over the past month... So a couple of weeks ago he started flirting with a girl on Instagram and it killed me, so I texted him telling him 'Im still here....I still love you"...and so about a week ago he said, "If you want me come and claim me, I'm yours but you have want to come to me"...I kinda ignored it and we texted every few days....