Gf Left 3 months after daughter was born

Nephilim

So just looking to let my story out somewhere, maybe for answers and support too.

We had been dating for a year when she got pregnant. We had our fai share of issues but always go back together. When I first found out she was pregnant, I was scared shocked, was not ready for this life change as I had just got out of a 5 year marriage before this relationship. But I can around within a month and we starte dto work tegther and I did everything I could to make the rest of the pregnancy easy for her. We lived to together, i took her to all appointments, it was tough change coming but we were working through everything.

I was a full student, and had full time job when our daughter was born in september. She was out of work three weeks so money was tight and I had to go back to work a a week affter daughter born. And all the time I was off was unpaid leave because I was a contractor. So I was sturgglling but had the best interest of the family in mind. Because of classes i had to be up at 7, she was at her moms house, and I would be there all the time when not at work or in school and on weekends stayed there. A month after baby born she left me out of the blue because she said she felt alone, and everything that had happened in the past, and i was not supportive to her when i found out she was pregnant. Which was only one month before I manne dup and committed to being there. I then found out that her ex came back into her life and that was a part in her leaving.