didnt know where else to write this

Izakaya

I didnt know where to say this elsewhere but

I just need to write this down where hopefully someone will listen

I could talk about this with my friends, but its not cool, and im afraid people will get bored by hearing it.. because, honestly, im not satisfied with my life right now, so to listen to somebody elses problem, well i can do it, i can give them good advice often, but i dont really care about their problems, since i already feel i have to much on my own. is that selfish?

my problem is that im bored. in many ways, my life is really good, i have money, i have a family, i have lots and lots of friends, i work as a model, im popular, i have a strong healthy body, i have had many gfs. on top of that, i have almost perfect marks from school, without ever having worked hard to achieve it. I know i should be thankful, i really know, and i am, i know i am lucky, but still, i dont fell HAPPY about it. i just know it would be worse to not have any of these treats.

i cant really say im happy, but i cant really say im suicidal or anything either.

im just... nothing... the one thing i wish for is to feel more, but all my feelings are gone. I dont think of stuff as bad or good, i dont care if the person i speak to has in the past murdered someone, or if she does drugs.

I have my own morals, like, i dont wanna do drugs, i dont wanna go to a brothel etc, because i consider it bad for me, for my health, but i really dont care what other people do

I talk with alot of people, and alot of people wanna speak to me,

almost everyone tell me their stories, their problems, their everything, people fall in love with me, people want to have sex with me.. i like having sex sure, but, i still dont really feel like im living. im not passionate. I get complimented for alot, all the time. but , I dont care. whats wrong with me?