I've been following maybe 50 threads every day over the past month. If you couldn't tell, I'm new to this whole enotalone forum. I saw a lot of people who got advice and "healed" throughout the forum, so I felt like you people could help me. I feel as though my friends are getting sick of hearing about my break up situation.

I wasn't sure whether where to post this thread, but I've been following "getting back together" since day one. I sort of feel more comfortable if I posted. I apologize in advance for it being so elaborate and lengthy. But I'm sure someone who bumps into the forum like I did, seeking advice, will find it beneficial.