Relationship in NEED, maybe sour, Holiday Stress?

Help! I'm so confused what to do right now. I don't know if I'm just stressed out because everything is stressful because of the holidays and school and everything.. but I think my relationship might be going sour and I would like to try and fix it.

Well I've been dating this girl for about 6 months now and we're very much in love with each other. We broke up over the summer, but then quickly got back together and became infatuated with each other. Now it seems like we're in a slight rut.

We have been fighting a lot lately, and I think most of it is because of our sexual relationship is lacking badly. I have been fingering her for several months now, and I STILL haven't received any sort of pleasurable thing back from her. Not even something small, such as a back rub. She feels guilty about this, and I feel slightly impatient lately. She doesn't want to do anything because she's scared to, or at least that's what she has told me. I told her I'm totally fine with it.

A month ago she brought up the topic of sex. She told me that she wanted to skip bases with me and just have sex. She told me that she wanted to do this all long, and I agreed with it. Currently we're planning to have sex on Friday (we've been planning it for sometime). However at the moment she is freaking out. She's already freaked out once, which is totally understandable because she's a a virgin and so am I. I am willing to even skip sex, but she thinks that I need it or something.