I did not deserve her at all and she left me!

AronSchneider

Maybe our relationship was doomed from the beginning. We meet at High School just before I was starting grade three and she was in starting grade two. The Swedish High school systems have three grades. I was unfaithful to her after a month together. She took me back after me crying my guts to her. In High school I didn’t want to show my feelings to her in public. Maybe I was afraid that people should call her ugly because she was overweight, this was very stupid because she was beautiful then and is now. Just after I graduated high school I dated this girl and I never told her about my girlfriend (ex). We just went out on dates and kissed one time. I think me and that girl I dated were just friends.

A year after I asked this girl to kiss me on the same day my ex graduated from High School and she said no and that I should be with my ex. During my first year at the University I lost my scholarship and I lived in my girlfriends (ex) and my parent’s pockets in 1, 5 years until I Got my scholarship back and got myself a very profitable spare time job. I have always worked a lot on the summers so I had some money to spend on my ex so this first three years of our relationship so it was not all bad.