i'm new at this.. so please forgive me.

I been holding on to faith and hoping me and my ex will get back together. now i got that out. i been in plenty of long relationships but this one was only 6 months long now. but within those months we been through a lot. especial with her issues in life. i was the man of her life since her father was there. she witnessed alot. her father was massive abusive and was a cheater. while growing up she even withnessed her sister going through the same things her mother went through. its crazy. she told me this and even her mother told me this on the sneak. i was like her mother's gate way to get closer to her daughter. everything was perfect for a couple of months and i broke some promises that i couldnt keep. but i never lied to her. i was honest. i told her everything. but she held it against me and stated i broke her trust.

the reason we broke up is because one time we messed around and never had sex because she wanted to wait until marriage. (i respect that so i waited and never pressured her) but that night i kept on asking to continue. she got pissed and left. a couple days later i wasnt calling her or texting as much because i thought she needed time to chill out. plus i felt like a pervert. so things changed and her feeling changed because she thought i was all in it for sex. when really im not. so it lead up to a break up.