I come to a severe crossroad in my life, dont know what to do

Catarro

Hello,

I come to you in my hour of need, I've exhausted everyone's advice on this, and have repetitively asked God to show me what to do. If this thread is in the wrong place, please transfer it to a more appropriate section.

Please bear with me, this is quite long.

I finished my degree a year ago, i was invited for a job that i liked a lot, I had a good thing going on for the past year, an amazing woman and the future seemed promising. Truthfully, though i liked the job, it didn't pay very well, and would never do probably.

Then, just of a sudden, I felt a huge need to pursue a childhood dream, the dream I had of studying medicine. So, I managed to secure a scholarship in another country, quit everything, and went there. I believe this decision was an emotional decision, based on a frustration that I have been carrying with me for a long time (not being a doctor), and truth be told, it was a selfish decision. I only thought of myself and didn't think of other people involved (my woman, my bosses that invested a lot in me, etc.). I basically spat on a great life God gave me with zero afford on my part.

Though I asked God to make me do the right thing, in reality I had already made the decision in my heart to go, and here I am 3 months in medical school.