Too many work days, scared it will get worse soon (vent)

I have been working as a tour guide for a few months, these tours run every day. The company is starting up, we've only just gotten our own management for our branch. The company doesn't pay us, we get paid in cash by tourists and the company takes X amount per person from what we get. We started with eight guides, we've lost two, one is potentially leaving if her job interview goes well, one has another job that is demanding more hours and two are students with many classes. It leaves only me and one other guide (who is our team leader) who are regularly available and it's almost only us two regularly working.

We don't have many hours as the daily tours are only three hours, the problem I am having is that I am scheduled for too many *days*. The weekends are especially a problem. When I first took the job I stated my availability was weekdays and *some* weekends with room for private life. Basically I can handle working Saturday or Sunday but not both, I would really like one day with my boyfriend when we're both not at work as it is the *only* reason I am in this country. There was no mention of future evening work either. At the moment my work is only three hours in these days but it still means we can't spend the day together as I work in the middle of the day and it means we can't go out in the evenings on the weekends as I have to work the next day.