Not sure what to do with my life!

I need some advice!

Basically, I took a graphic design course and did a practicum and now I'm rethinking that since I didn't really enjoy the practicum part. I'm trying to decide what else I'd like to do with my life and I've done a lot of research.

Does anyone have any experience with

architecture? (I started drawing floor plans in like grade 6, has always been an interest) - I hated physics in high school, though.. so maybe not?

interior design? (I drew the furniture into the floor plans and I always have an eye for that kind of thing)

designing/art? perhaps illustration.. I'm quite good at drawing, artistic things

I'd also really like to help people. I think that would be really fulfilling. I would love to have a career in medicine, but in high school, my science classes were a joke so I feel like I really missed out on that stuff (plus I didn't really enjoy it). I'm also interested in child care or charity organizations, but I'm not much of a leader type of person. I would love to have a job where I could go to work everyday and make people happier.. people who are troubled. But I take everything home with me. I am very empathetic.. any ideas what careers could involve that?

Basically, I have very good marks - was valedictorian in highschool. So I can pretty much do anything. But what?

I have two friends that are architects and they love their job. One guy has his own business and the other guy works for a solid company. Architecture design is a good mix of technical with creative side so I think you shoudl go for it