How do i figure out what i want to do for the rest of my life?

I am currently in a Community college to complete core classes, once finished with that, i will transfer to a four year uni. The problem is i really have no idea what i want to do for a career and fear getting stuck doing something i hate. I am pretty good at what ever i do, i really like science and technology, however i am not the best in the world when it comes to math. any help would be great.

check out this site. link removed they tell you every job there is and how much they pay and how much school it requires.
\

thank you ginger! as of now im studying to be a teacher, but i'm doing it more just because i wouldn't MIND it but its not something i would love

so the website you posted will maybe give me some insights on other careers or if i want to further my education, find something that will be more suitable

and bloodelf.. im on the same boat..

\

thank you ginger! as of now im studying to be a teacher, but i'm doing it more just because i wouldn't MIND it but its not something i would love

so the website you posted will maybe give me some insights on other careers or if i want to further my education, find something that will be more suitable

your welcome! glad I could help! it really helped my husband decide.

\

u have to love teaching or you will hate your job and loose your patience quickly. And it shows through your teaching. I had some lame teachers and I assume it's because they didn't LOVE their job.

u have to love teaching or you will hate your job and loose your patience quickly. And it shows through your teaching. I had some lame teachers and I assume it's because they didn't LOVE their job.

hmm.. i mean ive gone to the schools already and taught some classes, and i love children and i'm very patient, so i don't think it would be bad..

it's just not something ive always wanted to be type of thing..