I seem to have done something right...

Syntax1985

So i was at work yesterday in London( im a touch up artist ) and for the first hour or so i don't normally have much to do while they take the pictures and decide which ones they want me to play with, well one of the girls there for the shoot came up to me and started chatting, i guess i was the only one they're not looking super rushed and busy and no one really knew each other expect for me and 2 project leaders. well she sat down and started talking to me and asked why i was there etc. then what seemed like only a few mins she got called away, after shed finished her shoot she came and sat back down with me for like an hour and we just spoke, it didn't really hit me for a while but she was free to leave after the pics had been taken. but yeah i think we hit it of, had a good chat and she seemed to respond well showing all the right signs, then it happened, i got called off to collect my pictures, and i had to start work, she asked if she could watch at first, and i did my job as always but i felt really guilty and awkward, i mean here i was removing spots from her face and trimming her waist in... she didnt say much while i was doing that she just kinda sat there and stared.. i could imagine how horrible it would be. up to then i knew i had no chance, i mean thats like me chatting up someone in the street, then pulling out a makeup bag and "fixing" theyre face up. but she stayed and invited me to the pub after, we had a really good chat, i bought up the whole photo thing and she seemed cool with it, this morning ( like 20 mins ago ) i got a text from her asking if im free on the weekend and fancy going up to london for a night out.