Pandora's Box

As my name might imply, I am a dating newbie. Im currently a sophmore in college and I'm trying to make my move on a girl a year older than myself and she's a bit shy/innocent looking appeal. I dont consider myself to be a fabio or a steve urcle, but I'd say I would have a chance to possibly get a date with her. BUT, how do I go about this? I've been talking with her almost everyday in classes (I have 3 classes with her) for about 3-4 weeks now.

I initially talked actively to her for the first week and nearly ignored her for the second week. I was giving up on her until on the third week she came up to me (this came to a complete shock to me). I was nearly speechless but tried to play it cool even after she gave me a ride. Needless to say she sits closer to me in class and initiates conversation every once in a while.

Im currently in the process of "she loves me, she loves me not." Im going to try to find out next week (week 5 of pandora's box) or this week (week 4 of pandora's box). I'm very unsure on how to approach this. I currently have 2 plans. Plan A: find out where she works (address) and send her some roses from me with my name/number on it. Plan B: tell her how I feel and run for the hills in a desperate attempt to shun myself of what might come from her mouth (I've been an ugly duckling most of my life but few years ago truend into a "swan"....without cosmetic surgery lol).

My reasons for her possibly being attracted to me came from conversations. My reason for her possibly not being intrested in me is because I'm a year younger than her (she's 21).

And this is where I come to you guys. What the hell is going on and what do you think would be the wise thing to do? Should I open Pandora's Box (ask her how I feel)?