loneliness sucks

I hate weekends.

I've been posting here for 3 months now and I'm still a pathetic bastard.

My breakup has made me unemployed.

I was alraedy very unhappy with my job. The break up kicked in my severe discontent.

So now I'm trying to get back up and get a job.

I hate not having a job and being broken hearted.

I feel aimless.

Shotgun in the mouth syndrome.

yeah....I said it...I'm bummed.

I will not act on that thought but the thought is there.

And that irritates me.

33 years old people and I've been looking and trying.

Thought I had it. Finally, I had a woman I could spend the rest of my life with.

But Nooooooooooo......

I hate relationships....they suck and the pain is not worth it.

It's the catch...

I love having someone to share my life with but when it doesn't workout....well, life becomes hell.

I feel raped, emotionally.

I'm tired people.

A friend told me that I don't seem happy until I have another in my life. And that is true.

He told me I need to be happy with myself. I know this. But the loneliness kills me.

I try and try.

It's quiet and dark. not a soul around.

meaning means nothing.

ugh...I have no questions to ask.

Mr. moderator may edit this...who knows.

I miss Waffle House on Sunday mornings.

I miss crossword puzzles and boggle, scrabble....

I miss my girl...I hate life now.........

so there you have it...a pathetic, broken hearted bastard who can't "move on".

You ain't pathetic, elitheptic. I've had shotgun in the mouth syndrome myself years ago. Best thing to do in that situation is pawn your shotgun like I did. Guns and lonliness are dangerous conspirators.

I know, it sucks like a lice-infested sewer rat crawling on your chest when you reach that point in your life where you think, "Hey! This girl is it! I'm so dang happy my smile is hurting my face." And then she leaves. I'm right there in that stinking cell myself.

So who cares that you didn't ask a question? I'm going to commiserate anyway.