Thank goodness for this site...

I'll try to explain myself as well as possible without writing a novel [no guarantees though!]

This is my first time posting, so a little background info...I'm the typical [almost!] 19 year old...enjoys friends and parties, that kinda thing. Attended college for a couple months but went through a depression so I decided to take a break [school was never ever my thing anyway]. I've got a long distance boyfriend who's moving back soon thankfully . He's about all I've got going for me at this point.