I'm having some kind of crisis!

OK...so I don't know if this is my quarter-life crisis or what, but I am 27 years old and freaking out lately...

I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in Criminal Justice, which I am not using and never have (I'd like to). After a few jobs in the business world, I switched gears and am now 1/2 way done with my MBA - which I have NO idea what I am going to do with and don't even know if I want to finish. After my position was cut at the marketing agency I was at last summer, I got a job at a new restaurant nearby and TRIPLED my income. I met wonderful people and everyday is different. I think I am good at it, and I am happy there for now, but I do not want to work as a server for the rest of my life. I have goals and dreams but right now I have NO idea where to start or what to do.

To complicate matters, I am in a relationship. My boyfriend is 25 and VERY settled and mature for his age. He has a degree in Web developing which he uses at his full-time job which he is in line to RETIRE from by 2008. BUT his degree is completely useful because he is using his expertise to build his own websites for the real estate business he is in. He has a timeline, goals, and knows exactly where he wants to be in five years. He has gotten into flipping houses and I thought eventually we could work as a team since I really love designing and building, etc. I figure I could be on the creative side of it all. But...my boyfriend, while he is definitely willing to let me help out, would like to see me more independent and having some goals and dreams of my own. I cannot mooch off his goals, which seems like what I have been doing in the 15 months we have been together. I have adopted his interests and abandoned my own. When he asked me what I wanted to be doing in 5 years, I had no answer and he said he had never met anyone who didnt have goals...