Hello, this is my first time posting here, just kind of stumbled upon this site. Well, I guess I'll start with the story. I'm Bi, I've been with a couple girls, but no guys. I've been very silent about my attraction to guys, because frankly, I don't want to feel that way(I guess I just haven't accepted it), and I like everyone thinking that I'm straight. Anyway, I started working with this guy back in February until August. I thought he was cute at first, but over time I got more and more attracted to him. I wanted to tell him so bad about how I felt, but I just couldn't, I didn't want to ruin our friendship at all. In August we both went our separate ways, and I moved away to attend college. As the days go by, I miss him more and more. It's been over 3 months since I've seen him, and it's been hell, I can't stop thinking about him. I've been so incredibly depressed lately, and suicide has been running through my head, which scares me. Anyway, I'm not exactly sure where I'm going with this, I just don't know where else to turn. I guess I'm just looking for advice on how to cope with this. Thanks for listening.

P.S. This is the hardest part for me to say, he's an older guy, cause for some reason I'm attracted to older guys, which makes things a lot worse. What is wrong with me??

First of all, NOTHING is wrong with you, you are who you are and there is nothing wrong about that, please never be ashamed of who you are. Everyone is an individual and there is no right or wrong.