waiting for a call or email

quietgrl

I'm new to this dating crap so my question might be stupid. .Ok i gave my male SHY co-worker my phone number and email address this Tuesday.I haven't check to see if he called me yet because i'm too chicken.

My question is how long should you wait for a person to call or email you before writing this person off.I'm getting ready to write this guy off because This guy is too shy to call or email me.

He works with you, right? He's shy? You like him? Ask him out...

You're new to dating and at the very least you'll learn from this.

Friscodj,

I give my male co-worker my phone number and email address yesturday(Tuesday).I know he's not going to call or email me becasue this guy is shy and probably not interest in me.I'm telling you i have bad luck with men.I'm going to stay by myself and give up on men

P.S I'm furlough from my job for 3 months and i won't see this guy until feb. think gosh.

Friscodj,

I give my male co-worker my phone number and email address yesturday(Tuesday).I know he's not going to call or email me becasue this guy is shy and probably not interest in me.I'm telling you i have bad luck with men.I'm going to stay by myself and give up on men

yeah, you are right, it's all over. give up on men. just go out and get 10 cats right now.

He works with you, right? He's shy? You like him? Ask him out...

You're new to dating and at the very least you'll learn from this.

dear quietgirl,

listen to friscodj , he has a very valid suggestion and I suggest that you follow it.

hiya frisco, I missed you heaps! im back as my old self...lets go tumble!!

Friscodj,

P.S I'm furlough from my job for 3 months and i won't see this guy until feb. think gosh.