Hi,newbie here.

I really need help with a situation i have with a friend at the moment.This might be long,please bear with me.

I first met this girl 2 years ago at work.We pretty much hit it off straight away flirting etc etc. She had and still has a boyfriend who treats her badly.He cheated on her during the summer and only this week she was telling me she is sick of him. This girl i THINK has given me some major come on signals.She has said "she wants to get in with my family" she has said she "really cares" about me and tries to make me jealous by saying silly things.When i go out with a girl her face falls and she looks upset.I see her at work 9-5 every day and we pretty much act like a couple,she moans at me and says stuff like "you dont buy me any presents and i buy you lots" etc etc and people have been commenting asking "whats going on between you two?". Our relationship however is strange, im quite mean to her only because i like her and i get annoyed with her and treat her badly bexause i think shes playing with me.Its a kind of * * * for tat thing,she flirts with a guys in front of me and i flirt with a girls in front of her.