STUDENTS AND STUDIES ( waiting for replies desperatly)

Do you get enough sleep at night? Maybe that's why you start to get sleepy while doing work. Maybe you are trying to get too much done in one day and you need to spread it out? Maye it's the time of day you are studying? I also think everyone is different when it comes to how they work in certain places. For me, I always needed something on...like the TV for background noise or some soft music. I could never stand complete silence. Others are completely different. Figure out what works for you. Just make sure you aren't surrounded by things or people who will distract you from your work. Are you in college? High school? Grad school?

hey!

Im a student and the thing that keeps me going is motivation, I think about things after my study for example working properly, doing what I want to do and making money ... It always helps me do my best

Ive also discovered have a 15min break every 2 hours is really good too, have a coffee or a cup of tea, sit outside for awhile and relax, then hit the books again. Also try not to study late at night, it doesnt get you anywhere... the best time to study is early in the morning

Good luck

Sleep is a common way to deal with stress!!!!!! Your body panics then starts to shut down!! I think......

For example- if you have a big shock- you can faint. I think.........

If I have a particularly embarrassing moment- or I'm worrying about money. I find myself suddenly yawning.

So that could explain why you're feeling tired.

Also you may not be sleeping great. The optimum time to sleep (so I'm told) is between 10pm and 2am. If you sleep outside those times then it might interrupt your sleep.

But^^^^ obviously if you are lying there worried about how to get to sleep then it will be a bit stressful- so exercise is really important.

Are you drinking plenty of water too?