- Hey all, I'm still kinda new to this forum and its seems like a great place for some great advice.

-Anyhow, let's get to it. I've been with my g/f for almost 2 years. she's a year under me. i went off to a local college after i graduated and it worked out because she was in her senior year and we could hang out.

-however, this fall she moved on about 150 miles away from me for college and we had a tough decision whether or not to being in a LDR. We both agreed that we would try it out and see what happens. and so far, it's been tough but doable.

-i suppose you can say we had a fairy-tale relationship: no fights, other people were jealous of us, we had a good intimacy life, talked a lot, never got bored of each other...etc... it was an amazing relationship.

-as a boyfriend, i would want nothing more than to see my g/f happy at all times. however, she keeps saying how hard it is to not see me anymore and hug me and stuff like that. and it hurts me a lot because it feels like i'm being torn into two:

-i mean, one part says i should stay with her, because we're so into each other, and even talked about our future. On the other side, it hurts me to see her like this.

-i guess the only variable i can give is that, while we were in highschool, i never really took our relationship like she did. I mean i was a 'perfect' b/f according to her, but sometimes i wasn't in-sync. But now, it's quite the opposite. We dedicated that we would talk to each other at 10pm since i have to get up early every morning. But she would not get to me until around 12-1am saying she's out with other people (which i'm not worried about or anything like that). she apologizes dearly, and it hurts me when she has to apologize for stuff like this.