Been working out for three months.

I have been training my chest so it can get bigger for the last three months, two times a week. My question is why is it still a bit small and don't show any visuable curve. Curves that can make a person say, this guy work out his chest. The curve near the nipple is what i want to accomplish. Are there specific exercises to work out that specific part of the chest? ( I have tried Dumbell Bench Press, Bench Press, Incline Dumbell Presses and Bench Presses) Or they will form eventually if i continue working out my chest consistently? Any advice will be welcome

It's not just how much you train, it is HOW you train.

Your body adapts to the same exercises reducing gains...are you ever increasing weights or reps?

Add some flys in there, pullovers, even pullups & pushups.

You should also be training the opposing muscles (back muscles) when you do the chest...

And it is also about how you eat. Ensure you take a protein supplement (whey protein smoothie for example) after a workout.

And...cardio. If you have muscle but a thick layer of fat, you won't see the muscles "cut". Also get some cardio during the week to shed fat stores.

what I did to get my chest muscled out with curves was simple. i started doing push-ups. I started at 10 push-ups a day each day. the next week i did 20 everyday, the next week 30 a day, and just keep adding more each week. It worked for me because it was quick and simple each day but still worked. It wont get you massive or anything, and you might already be too strong for this but it's a possibility to try.

Other than that I would recommend you extend your work outs with the equipment to 3 times a week and don't get discouraged, these things do take time. And also make sure you get a lot a protein so the muscles have a chance to grow. good luck