This is just to Inform those that don't seem to know

Suicide, isn't about weakness or strenth. It's about pain. Mental and sometimes physical pain that is so sevear that someone can not cope with it. This pain could have many sources, a break up, devorice, death of a loved one, stress from tests in school, job stress, and just genral stress in life or a number of other things.

Uncomplited suicides are because someone else has stepped in and saved the person's life or the person changed there mind at the last moment. Which does happen and it does have lasting effect but they are better than being dead.

There are some suicide attempts that are a cry for help. These attempts and threats should be taken seriously. All suicide threats should be taken seriously because you don't know if the person is kidding or not. Do not assume that they are kidding.

P.S. I am not an expert or a doctor. I know what is written here from personal experince, reserch, and what I have been told. But this is generly the right idea if anyone has something to add please do so it. It could save a life.

It is also not always about thinking "no one understands." Not everyone who thinks about suicide or attempts it thinks that way... Yes, the whole world could 'understand' what that person is going through, but to that person, sometimes that doesn't matter.

The amount of pain exceeds ways in which that person can deal with the pain. Yes, there are web sites that can be helpful. There is one site (I can't remember which one, but it's thrown around a lot) that offers like 12 places to go for help.