Should I re text this girl and see what’s going on?

I met this girl through random voice chat app. We had a lot in common, she is a jewelry designer and I am a fashion designer, we both had a similar working experience and had great connections and conversations the other night, she even ask me to go to see a exhibition with her someday, I told her I will find a good exhibition and let her know asap. I text  her an exhibition link next day and asked her if she’s interested, she said yes, then I asked her “when are you free to go with me?” She read my message and never reply again, and it’s been five days now, should I text her again ?

Yeah, won't hurt to try once more.  you'll either get no reply , she may explain she isn't so into it after all kinda thing, or she's thought about it and says yes.

Sometimes, people may realize they moved too fast, by jumping right into it without thinking. etc.  So, they'll pull away.  If so, just move on.  No reason to pry further.

2 hours ago, Diocastus said:

So I texted her and she replied she will be free on weekends of July, should I confirmed a specific date with her?

You need strangers on the internet to give you that answer? Yes, of course you need to confirm a specific date with her so you both know when you're meeting and when you're free to do other things. 

• Like 3

Weekends of July? Weekends of July?! Does she lives in another country so she cant come in a whole month?

You already "double messaged" and you are getting dubious answers when it comes to actually seeing you. Some people are comfortable messaging you but from some reason wont really meet you. Suggesting a meeting is actually a good strategy to weed out those people. Because they will either stop messaging or inventing BS excuses like "I need to get to know you better first" or "I am not available from some reason". If you cant confirm a date I would suggest for you to just move on. 

• Like 1
7 hours ago, Diocastus said: