Exgirlfriend now saying that my penis is not big?

rov

Hi everyone here. Something weird happened on Friday when I was talking to one of my best friends, he has a very big ego and he started to say he has a big penis and he asked me straight up what were my measurements and I said: 8.75 inches in length, when he heard that immediately he started to get extremely competitive and said I was lying. One of his exes he still communicates to this day is friends with my ex so he proceeded to say that my ex didn´t think my penis was big. I broke up with this girl because she was too needy, she was fat, didn´t take care of her body and I am a musician so she wanted me to quit my passion to go and get a "normal" job among other things. My size is 8.75 inches in length bonpressed and 8 inches none bonpressed, my midshaft girth is 5.5 inches. This girl used to tell me when we were a couple that my penis was huge, one of the biggest she had taken, and my penis received compliments form her all the time. The relationship ended in very bad terms and she hates me. We broke up 6 years ago and she found a new boyfriend 2 months after, they lasted 5 years until 6 months ago they broke up and this girl even asked my friend´s ex if it would be a good idea to contact me to rekindle things and my friend´s ex told her that it would be a very bad idea, crazy thought from my ex to try to contact me again. So I want to guess that it all comes that she is vindictive and wants to belittle me with something that is not true. What do you think?. Thanks!

1 minute ago, Seraphim said:

I would start measuring worth by more than appendages. 

Don’t bother with anyone who creates drama. 

Exactly, what do you mean by measuring worth by more than appendages?. Thanks!

Seriously? 

You asked what do we think.

Get new friends.

Stop worrying about ex's say about you