Relationship Is Going Very Well But Questions

I am autistic and ADHD. This is my first relationship at 29 and I have known her for 2 years. We have a very strong bond and every interest and hobby is the same. We can talk for hours about any of the topics we share and we constantly message each other. We have not had one argument in two years because there is so much chemistry. We both cried for 20 minutes when we first started dating out of pure happiness. I write her a love poem every other day as I am a professional writer and poet which she just loves. When we first started dating I wrote her a 3 page essay about how she should expect to be treated as in if she ever questions anything, feel free to ask...the only way she could ever disappoint me is if she allows herself to not tell me if anything is ever wrong or needs addressed.

I told her that I want to give her free reign to say anything at anytime without fear of being silenced or judged. That I would always be there. She had about 15 questions which I answered in 4 paragraph format to every question which by the way she just loved. I send her multiple love meme I create myself in Photoshop to make her feel special and loved, especially on your lunch breaks. She loves when I write long paragraphs. We both talk about how lucky we are to have found each other, we go back through memories, she constantly tells me she is the best thing she has ever had and I say that too. We share everything together. We visit 3 times a week. I even wrote a dedication in my book to her and a love poem on that dedication page for the upcoming new release. When she does visit I always turn off all my electronics, I give her a massage and I listen to everything she has to say and offer myself to listen to any problems or concerns she has of her day. There has been days I have cooked a meal for her when she got off work because I knew she was working hard.