Is she interested and how best to pursue?

So I’m posting this as a completely oblivious dude lol.  Im looking for advice on how to pursue the situation. Sorry for the novel.

I’m an intern for a company and we had a networking event.  I ended up at a table with this girl and a bunch of others.  We only exchanged pleasantries, but later I was standing alone and she came over to talk to me, and we chatted for a while, then others joined us.  I noticed her eye contact when talking tonight more than I normally do with people.  

At the end of the event, people were going to a bar, and I was thinking of going home, so was she.  Once I got outside, I went and stood next to her while queuing up my Uber when she asked if I was going to the bar.  I just felt like this was less of a “oh hey you going” and more of a “I hope you’re going” but again I’m notorious for having no clue about signs or not.

We ended up walking alone because the other person decided not to go.  We talked for 20 minutes to the bar and had a really good conversation.  She seemed to laugh pretty hard at things I said that I didn’t think were particularly funny.  We were at the same table with others at the bar, and talked together with her friend.  We all left at the same time, and I walked pretty far ahead of her and her friend toward the exit because I didn’t wanna just linger around her and her friend in case it seemed weird or like I was overly interested lol. When I looked back (the bar was very big) her friend was nowhere to be seen but she was coming to the door (in my mind she was walking decently fast but idk if I’m just hoping that lol).  My gut was she would’ve walked with her friend or waited for her unless she wanted to talk to me (she also hadn’t requested her Uber yet).  Then her friend came out a minute later and we all waited for our rides together.